Cottages for rent at Mont Ste-Anne will be your starting point for exploring the Côte de Beaupré with a variety of activities such as golf, skiing and Nordic spa.

LES CHALETS BÔ-SÔ-MET

Cottages for rent near Mont-Ste-Anne
418.998.1596

Les chalets Bô-Sô-Met

For a romantic getaway or family holiday, Chalets Bô-Sô-Met offer a relaxing environment located 1.4 km from the ski slopes of Mont Ste-Anne.  In a formula condos, units Chalets Bô-Sô-Met are fully equipped to make your stay more enjoyable. They are available all year in rent for the weekend, week, month and season.

COTTAGES FOR RENT NEAR MONT-STE-ANNE

"Our cottages will be your starting point for exploring the Côte de Beaupré with a variety of activities such as golf, skiing and Nordic spa."

"The Old City and the Massif de la Petite Rivière Saint-François are located 25 minutes from our schools."

Mont Saint-Anne 1.4 KM

Massif de Charlevoix 25 Min

VOS ACCÈS SUR LE SITE

We offer our customers the opportunity to have free access to a central interior including a swimming pool, a fitness room, sauna, spa and children’s games. A visit here gives you the opportunity to access a multitude of services such as heated outdoor pool, tennis court, badminton and volleyball. There is also an outdoor play area for children and referral services for tourism.

You also have access to paid services such as rental DVDs. You also have the option of buying green logs directly to our reception location of the restaurant / Bar Restaurant Relax Adventure. The high speed internet access is available in all our units, and at an affordable price. Treat yourself to a nice holiday Chalets Bô-Sô-Met.

UNE TONNE D’ACTIVITÉS À FAIRE

EMPLACEMENT GÉOGRAPHIQUE

Chalets Bô-Sô-Met
300 Dupont Beaupré, Québec, G0A 1E0 Canada

LES CHALETS BÔ-SÔ-MET

Chalets à louer près du Mont-Sainte-Anne
418.998.1596

Les chalets Bô-Sô-Met

Pour une escapade en amoureux ou un séjour en famille, les Chalets à louer Bô-Sô-Met vous offrent un environnement relaxant situé à 1.4 km des pentes de ski du Mont-Ste-Anne. Dans une formule condos, les unités des Chalets Bô-Sô-Met sont tout équipées pour rendre votre séjour des plus agréables. Ils sont disponibles toute l’année en location pour le week-end, la semaine, au mois et à la saison.

CHALETS À LOUER PRÈS DU MONT-SAINTE-ANNE

"Nos chalets à louer seront votre point de départ pour découvrir la Côte de Beaupré avec une variété d’activité telle que le golf, le ski et le spa nordique."

"Le Vieux-Québec et le Massif de Charlevoix à Petite-Rivière-Saint-François sont situés à 25 minutes de nos établissements."

Mont Saint-Anne  1.4 KM

Massif de Charlevoix 25 Min

VOS ACCÈS SUR LE SITE

Nous offrons gratuitement à notre clientèle en visite à Beaupré, la possibilité d’avoir accès à un centre intérieur comprenant : une piscine, une salle de conditionnement physique, un sauna, un spa ainsi que des jeux pour enfant. Une visite chez nous vous donne la chance d’accéder à une multitude de services tels que la piscine extérieure chauffée, terrain de tennis, badminton et de volley-ball. Il y a aussi une aire de jeux extérieure pour enfant et un service de référence touristique.

Vous avez également accès à des services payants comme la location de DVD. Vous avez aussi la possibilité d’acheter des bûches écologiques directement à notre réception où se situe le restaurant/Bar Resto Relax l’Aventure. Le service Internet haute vitesse sans fil est disponible dans toutes nos chalets, et ce, à un prix abordable.

UNE TONNE D’ACTIVITÉS À FAIRE

EMPLACEMENT GÉOGRAPHIQUE

Chalets Bô-Sô-Met
300 Dupont Beaupré, Québec, G0A 1E0 Canada